Let's go at it right away!

So, I've decided to go international and what better way to do that then to start a blog in english? This is basicly just a diet version of my original blog in swedish burreritar.blogg.se! I'll try to do my best to update here as much as possible as well but I will most probably only translate and upload the best comics I post there!!
I'm going a little bit for the underground alternative comics combined with more mainstream cartoons! I don't really follow any guidelines, I just do what I think is funny, interresting, touching och whatever just feels good to me!

But hey, why waste more time? Here are two comics right away!
 


_______________________________________________________________________________


Comments

Post a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0